to the top of the page

  Home  »  Events »  Vision Zero Partner Conference »  

Safety Award Nominations

Vision Zero Safety Awards

The Vision Zero Traffic Safety Awards recognize law enforcement, transportation representatives, engineers, public health representatives, and other traffic safety agencies from across the state for their commitment to traffic safety. The awards are for those who show outstanding service and dedication to accomplish the overall goal of Vision Zero, to eliminate motor vehicle fatalities and serious injuries on North Dakota roads for the period of October 1, 2022 - September 30, 2023

To nominate someone for an award, please visit the Vision Zero Partner Conference website.